Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 29
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Virtual Town Hall Meeting - Elementary Families
-
https://rebrand.ly/ccs-elem-townhall
Virtual Town Hall Meeting - Middle School Families
-
https://rebrand.ly/ccs-ms-townhall
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Virtual Town Hall Meeting - High School Families
-
https://rebrand.ly/ccs-hs-townhall
Virtual Town Hall Meeting - Middle School Families
-
https://rebrand.ly/ccs-oc-townhall
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Remote Learning Food Pick-up
-
Remote Learning Food Pick-Up
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • Blackburn Elementary

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-